Home
Join Malsce Today
Submit Button
 

Committees

Committee Positions

Administration & Finance

Advisory and Nominating

Board of Registration


Bylaws
Scott D. Cameron, PLS
President
R E Cameron & Associates, Inc
681 Washington Street
Norwood, MA 02062-3530
781/769-1777, x13
scameron@recameron.com
 
CEU/4 YR Degree

CST Program

Ethical & Professional Practices

Exams

GIS/LIS

Richard F. Gosselin, PLS

Spatial Data & Design

99 South Main St

Millbury, MA 01527

508/277-6735

r.gosselin@sddteam.com

richard.gosselin2@verizon.net


Law Book
A. Richard Vannozzi, PLS
72 Katie Lane

Dover, NH 03820
617/429-7036

a.r.vannozzi@unh.edu

arvannozzi@comcast.net

Legislative
David W. Humphrey, PLS
Chief Surveyor
Schofield Brothers of New England, Inc
1071 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701-5247
508/879-0030, x234
dhumphrey@schofieldbros.com

Library

Membership

 

 

Newsletter

Rich Keenan (TEC staff)

rkeenan@engineers.org


NSPS Governor
A. Richard Vannozzi, PLS
72 Katie Lane

Dover, NH 03820
617/429-7036

a.r.vannozzi@unh.edu

arvannozzi@comcast.net

 


Professional Development
Gary L. Gauquier, PLS
GEO/Network Land Survey Inc
116 Vernon Street
Worcester, MA 01610
508/755-7003
GGAUQ@aol.com

Proprietors Council

Michael A. Feldman

Feldman Land Surveyors
112 Shawmut Avenue, 4th floor
Boston, MA 02118
617/357-9740
 

 

Public Awareness/TrigStar/NSPS Surveying USA
Donald T. Poole, PLS
President
Outermost Land Survey, Inc
3904 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
508/255-0477
dpoole@outermostlandsurvey.com


Registry of Deeds

Standards & Certification


TECET Representatives
Kenneth B. Anderson, PLS
Anderson Surveys Incorporated
800 High Street
PO Box 149
Hanson, MA  02341-1658
781/293-3349
kbasurveys@earthlink.net

 

Stephen P. Dyer, PLS

Fieldstone Survey Services

45 Melix Avenue

Plymouth, MA  02360-1283

774/283-2172

s.p.dyer@verizon.net

 

A. Wayne Harrison, PLS

Senior Project Manager
DGT Survey Group

803 Summer St

Boston, MA  02127
T: 857/524-1413

awharrison@earthlink.net

 

Emily B. Holmberg, PLS
Holmberg & Howe, Inc
PO Box 945
Easthampton, MA 01027-0945

413/529-1700

eholmberg@holmberghowe.com
 

MALSCE Trust/Scholarship
Chair:
(Berkshire)
Mary Ann T. Corcoran, PLS
Land Surveyor
Hill-Engineers, Architects, Planners, Inc.
50 Depot Street
Dalton, MA 01226-1806
413/684-0925, x118
mcorcoran@hillengineers.com

Vice Chair:
(Cape)
Ronald J. Cadillac, PLS, RS
RJ Cadillac, PLS, RS
PO Box 258
West Yarmouth, MA 02673-0258
508/775-9700
Ron@rjcadillac.com


Treasurer:
(Cape)
Mary Ellen L. Streeter, PLS
Vice President
Holmes and McGrath, Inc
362 Gifford Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
508/548-3564
streeter@holmesandmcgrath.com

Secretary:
(Eastern)
Richard F. Gosselin, PLS

Spatial Data & Design

99 South Main St

Millbury, MA 01527

508/277-6735

r.gosselin@sddteam.com

richard.gosselin2@verizon.net


(Central)
David W. Humphrey, PLS
Chief Surveyor
Schofield Brothers of New England, Inc
1071 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701-5247
508/879-0030, x234
dhumphrey@schofieldbros.com

(CT Valley)
Thomas Wilson, PLS
Thomas B. Wilson & Associates
99 East Circle Dr
East Longmeadow, MA 01028-1330
413/525-1387
twilsonpls@verizon.net

 

 

Sustaining Members

 

       

    

 

    

 

 

 

          

                                                                    

 

MALSCE

TECET

One Walnut Street, Boston, MA 02108-3616

Tel. 617-227-5551 Fax. 617-227-6783

Copyright 2017 by the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers. All rights reserved.

Supported by the Staff of