Join Malsce Today
Submit Button

MALSCE Surveyor of the Year Nominations Requested by September 3, 2010

Type:  Featured News  



Dear MALSCE Member:


The MALSCE Awards Committee requests that you furnish the name(s) of any individual(s) you feel the committee should consider as a recipient of the 2010 MALSCE Surveyor of the Year Award.  Past recipients of this award are listed below. The award will be presented at the MALSCE Convention on October 1-2, 2010 at the Delaney House in Holyoke, MA.  Please print out and complete the nomination form  (will open in Word)

and return it to MALSCE Awards Committee c/o The Engineering Center no later than Friday, September 3, 2010. 

Email as an attachment to malsce@engineers.org or fax to: 617/227-6783 or mail or deliver TO:
MALSCE Surveyor of the Year, MALSCE, The Engineering Center, One Walnut Street, Boston, MA  02108-3616


For a list of past recipients, go to:  http://www.malsce.org/index.cfm?pid=10418


The committee – Carlton Brown, Joe McNichols, Emily Holmberg, Mary Ellen Streeter, and I -- will review all nominations and determine a recipient by ballot vote.


Thank you for your time and consideration in making your nomination.

Very truly yours,


A.Wayne Harrison, PLS, Chair
MALSCE Awards Committee



Sustaining Members








One Walnut Street, Boston, MA 02108-3616

Tel. 617-227-5551 Fax. 617-227-6783

Copyright 2017 by the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers. All rights reserved.

Supported by the Staff of