Join Malsce Today
Submit Button

MALSCE Welcomes 2017-2019 Officers

Type:  Featured News  

Paul Foley (left) with Sean Ewald (right), posing with the plaque given to Ewald for his service. (Photograph courtesy of J. Vozzella)


MALSCE’s newest officers were sworn in after the 2017 MALSCE Convention’s Friday Awards Luncheon by past NSPS President Robert E. Dahn, LLS. Congratulations to:


President Paul R. Foley, PLS, Feldman Land Surveyors

Vice President Darren J. Hardy, PLS, WSP

Treasurer Kevin D. Arsenault, PLS, The Engineering Corp 

Secretary Wayne C. Jalbert, Hancock Survey Associates, Inc.


Sean M. Ewald, PLS, BSC Group, Inc., became Past President and  received a plaque for his dedicated service as 2015-2017 MALSCE President.



Sustaining Members








One Walnut Street, Boston, MA 02108-3616

Tel. 617-227-5551 Fax. 617-227-6783

Copyright 2017 by the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers. All rights reserved.

Supported by the Staff of