Home
Join Malsce Today
Submit Button
 

Proprietors' Council

The 2016-2017 MALSCE Proprietors' Council is comprised of the following 36 companies and individuals. Under the leadership of its chair, Michael Feldman, Feldman Land Surveyors, Proprietors' Council members have the opportunity to work with leaders from across the Commonwealth to define the direction of MALSCE. There are also opportunities to hear from clients and bounce ideas off of peers regarding staffing, business opportunities, marketing and sustainability in our industries. 

 

For more information on the Proprietors' Council and how you can become a member, please click here.

 

About Hiring a Land Surveyor:  Land Surveying Information for Property Owners

 

Who is a Professional Land Surveyor?
A Professional Land Surveyor (PLS) is uniquely qualified by education and experience. He or she has become registered by passing a series of Massachusetts Land Surveyors examinations. Only a Professional Land Surveyor duly registered by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts (see 250 CMR) is legally permitted to perform land surveys in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.  Be sure to look for a Professional Land Surveyor (PLS) who is licensed in the state where your property is located.

 

While MALSCE cannot specifically recommend a firm to someone requesting a particular service, the people listed below are members of the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers (MALSCE) and have chosen to join the Proprietors' Council.  MALSCE Members have agreed to uphold the Bylaws, abide by the Code of Ethics, and meet the State requirements for practicing land surveying or engineering.


2016-2017 MALSCE Proprietors Council Members


Kenneth B. Anderson, PLS
Anderson Surveys Inc
800 High Street
PO Box 149
Hanson, MA 02341
781/293-3349

kanderson@andersonsurveys.com

 

Byron J. Andrews

Andrews Survey & Engineering

104 Mendon Street

Uxbridge, MA 01569 

bandrews@andrews-engineering.com

 

Kevin Arsenault, PLS
TEC Inc.

65 Glenn Street

Lawrence, MA 01843
978/794-1792
www.theengineeringcorp.com
karsenault@theengineeringcorp.com

 

Timothy Bennett, PLS
Green Seal Environmental, Inc.

114 State Road

Building B

Sagamore Beach, MA 02562
508/888-4868
www.gseenv.com
t.bennett@gseenv.com


Andrew C. Bramhall, PLS
Benchmark Survey

41 Elm Street 

Suite 4A

Stoneham, MA 02180

781/279-9109

www.benchmarksurvey.com
andy@benchmarksurvey.com

Scott D. Cameron, PLS
R.E. Cameron & Associates

681 Washington St
Norwood, MA 02062
781/769-1777

www.recameron.com
scameron@recameron.com

 

Todd M. Chapman, PLS

Samiotes Consultants, Inc.

20 A Street

Framingham, MA 01701

508/877-6688

www.samiotes.com

tchapman@samiotes.com

 

Michael A. Clifford, PLS
DGT Survey Group

803 Summer Street - First Floor
Boston, MA 02127
857/524-1405
www.dgtsurvey.com
mclifford@dgtsurvey.com

 

Michael Coleman, PLS

A-Plus Construction Services Corp.

17 Accord Park Drive, Unit 102

Norwell, MA 02061

617/594-0147

www.aplussurvey.com

mcoleman@aplussurvey.com 

 

Jim Diorio, PLS

VHB

101 Walnut Street

Watertown, MA  02471

617/924-1770

www.vhb.com

jdiorio@vhb.com

 

William J. Doucet, PLS

Doucet Survey, Inc.

102 Kent Place

Newmarket, NH 03857

603/659-6560

www.doucetsurvey.com

bill@doucetsurvey.com

 

Stephen P. Dyer
Fieldstone Survey Services

45 Melix Avenue

Plymouth, MA 02360

774/283-2172
www.fieldstonesurvey.com

sdyer@fieldstonesurvey.com

 

Azuanuka O. Etoniru, PE, PLS

E.T. Engineering  Enterprises, Inc
481 Bedford Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
508/697-5215

www.etengineering.com
aetoniru@etengineering.com 
 

Sean Ewald, PLS
BSC Group, Inc

15 Elkins St
Boston, MA 02129
617/896-4300

www.bscgroup.com
sewald@bscgroup.com
 

Michael A. Feldman
Feldman Land Surveyors
152 Hampden Street
Boston, MA 02119
617/357-9740

 

Robert A. Gemma, PE, PLS
MetroWest Engineering, Inc
75 Franklin Street

Framingham, MA  01702
508/626-0063

www.mwengineering.com
rgemma@mwengineering.com
 

Richard Grady, PE

Grady Consulting LLC
71 Evergreen Street

Suite 1

Kingston, MA 02364
781/585-2300
www.GradyConsulting.com

rick@gradyconsulting.com

 

Richard Gosselin, PLS

Spatial Data & Design

99 South Main St

Millbury, MA 01527

508/277-6735

richard.gosselin2@verizon.net

www.sddteam.com

 

Peter E. Hale, PLS
Associated Engineers of Plymouth, Inc.

81 Samoset Street
Plymouth, MA  02360-4500

508/747-0068

samoset@msn.com

 

Kevin Hanley

Surveying and Mapping Consultants, Inc.

325 Wood Road

Suite 109

Braintree, MA 02184

781/380-7766

www.smcsurvey.com

khanley@smcurvey.com

 

Darren Hardy
WSP

155 Main Dunstable Road

Suites 120 & 125

Nashua, NH 03060

857/524-1405

www.wspgroup.com

darren.hardy@wspgroup.com


David W. Humphrey, PLS
Schofield Brothers LLC
1071 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
508/879-0030

www.schofieldbros.com
dhumphrey@schofieldbros.com

 

Wayne Jalbert. PLS
Hancock Associates
185 Centre Street
Danvers, MA  01923
978/777-3050

wjalbert@hancockassociates.com

www.hancockassociates.com

 

 

Brian E. Koczela
B E K Associates - Land Surveyors
9 Curtis Avenue
Dalton, MA  01226
413/684-5224

www.bekassoc.com
briankoczela@bekassoc.com

 

Joel Kubick, PLS, PE
Holmes and McGrath, Inc
205 Worcester Court, Unit A4

Falmouth, MA 02540
508/548-3564

www.holmesandmcgrath.com

jrkubick@holmesandmcgrath.com

 

Norman Lipsitz, PLS

Allen & Major Associates, Inc.

100 Commerce Way

Woburn, MA 01801

781/935-6889

nlipsitz@allenmajor.com

www.allenmajor.com

 

 

Scott L'Italien, PLS

Meridian Associates Inc.
500 Cummings Center
Suite 5950
Beverly, MA  01915
 
Shane M. Mallon, PLS
Baxter-Nye Engineering & Surveying
78 North Street
3rd Floor
Hyannis, MA 02601
508/771-7502
www.baxter-nye.com
smallon@baxter-nye.com

 

Justin Maloney, PLS

Maloney Geospatial LLC

7 Walnut Rd

Somerville, MA 02145
617/744-9002

www.maloneygeo.com

justin@maloneygeo.com

 

Glenn Odone, Jr., PLS
Odone Survey & Mapping

291 Main Street, Suite 5
Northborough, MA 01532
508/351-6022
www.osm-pc.com
glenn.odone@osm-pc.com

 

Christopher Pera
Pera Land Surveying LLC

24 Lovewell Street
Gardner, MA  01440
978/410-9775 

www.perasurveying.com 

chris@perasurveying.com

Donald T. Poole
Outermost Land Survey, Inc.

3904 Main Street

Brewster, MA 02631
508/255-0477
www.outermostlandsurvey.com
dpoole@outermostlandsurvey.com

 

Stephen A. Salvini
Salvini Associates
PO Box 742
Chester, MA 01011
413/354-1032

 

Patrick Schollard, PLS

Green International Affiliates, Inc.

239 Littleton Road

Westford, MA  01886

978/923-0400

www.greenintl.com

pschollard@greeninlt.com

 
Mark Violette, PLS
Nitsch Engineering
120 Front St
Suite 820
Worcester, MA 01608
508/365-1034
www.nitscheng.com


Joseph G. Vozella, PLS

Vozzella Design Group Inc. 
3841 Washington St.
Boston, MA 02131

Gregory C. Wilson, PLS
G. C. Wilson Company 

55 Sterling Street
Clinton, MA  01510
978/365-3372

www.gcwilson.com
greg@gcwilson.com

 

 

To search for other registered land surveyors in your area, please visit the Massachusetts Board of Registration.

 
What is the Proprietors' Council and How Can I Join?

MALSCE’s Proprietors Council is a group of MALSCE members that meet three to four times a year to discuss issues related to their businesses.  Proprietors Council members are also listed on the MALSCE web site.

Any MALSCE member, representing a firm, can be active and participate in the Proprietors Council. There are no membership applications, but Proprietors Council members must have paid their current year’s regular MALSCE dues, as Registered, Associate or Out of State Members, in addition to paying for Proprietors Council Membership. The FY2017 Proprietors Council Dues are based on firm size – this entitles you to membership in the Council through June 30, 2017. 

The meetings are usually held during lunch on a weekday. The meetings tend to last until 2:00 PM.  The Proprietors Council Chair picks the date and topic for each meeting based on input from the members.

The value of our meetings is in both the presentations and the peer discussions that follow. We can't effectively practice our profession in a vacuum.  We need to keep in touch with what is happening with the rest of the world, our state, our region, our area of practice.

The person who serves as the Representative for the firm must be a MALSCE member in good standing. 

Download a form to join the Proprietors Council here.

If you have any questions about the Council or wish to join, please contact malsce@engineers.org.

 

 

Sustaining Members

 

       

    

 

    

 

 

 

          

                                                                    

 

MALSCE

TECET

One Walnut Street, Boston, MA 02108-3616

Tel. 617-227-5551 Fax. 617-227-6783

Copyright 2017 by the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers. All rights reserved.

Supported by the Staff of