Home
Join Malsce Today
Submit Button
 

Executive Board

As of 12-21-16

 

PRESIDENT

Sean M. Ewald, PLS

BSC Group, Inc.

803 Summer Street

Boston, MA 02127

T: 617/896-4332

sewald@bscgroup.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Paul R. Foley, PLS

Feldman Land Surveyors

152 Hampden Street

Boston, MA 02119

T: 617/357-9740

pfoley@feldmansurveyors.com


TREASURER
Kevin D. Arsenault, PLS
The Engineering Corp

65 Glenn Street

Lawrence, MA 01843

T: 978/794-1792
karsenault@theengineeringcorp.com


SECRETARY

Darren J. Hardy, PLS

WSP

155 Main Dunstable Road

Suites 120 & 125

Nashua, NH 03060

T: 857/524-1405

darren.hardy@wspgroup.com


PAST PRESIDENT

Richard F. Gosselin, PLS

Spatial Data & Design

99 South Main St

Millbury, MA 01527

T: 508/277-6735

r.gosselin@sddteam.com

richard.gosselin2@verizon.net


REPRESENTATIVES ON TECET BOARD
Kenneth B. Anderson, PLS
Anderson Surveys Incorporated
800 High Street
PO Box 149
Hanson, MA  02341-1658
T: 781/293-3349
kbasurveys@earthlink.net
 

Stephen P. Dyer, PLS
President
Fieldstone Survey Services
45 Melix Avenue

Plymouth, MA  02360-1283

T: 774/283-2172

s.p.dyer@verizon.net

 

A. Wayne Harrison, PLS

Senior Project Manager
DGT Survey Group

803 Summer St

Boston, MA  02127
T: 857/524-1413

awharrison@earthlink.net


Joseph G. Vozzella
President
Vozzella Design Group, Inc.

3841 Washington Street

Boston, MA 02131
T: 617/983-8282
eholmberg@holmberghowe.com
 

TECET STAFF CONTACTS
Rich Keenan

Association Manager

T: 617/305-4110

rkeenan@engineers.org

 

William Ognibene

Membership Coordinator

T: 617/305-4113

wognibene@engineers.org

 

Abbie R. Goodman
MALSCE Director of External Affairs

TECET Director of External Affairs 
T: 617/305-4112
agoodman@engineers.org

Elizabeth Tyminski

TECET Director of Finance and Operations 
T: 617/305-4127
etyminski@engineers.org

 

MALSCE

The Engineering Center

One Walnut Street

Boston, MA  02108-3616 

 

 

Sustaining Members

 

         

    

 

      

 

 

 

      


                                                                 

 

MALSCE

TECET

One Walnut Street, Boston, MA 02108-3616

Tel. 617-227-5551 Fax. 617-227-6783

Copyright 2017 by the Massachusetts Association of Land Surveyors and Civil Engineers. All rights reserved.

Supported by the Staff of