• Cape Cod Chapter
  • Central Massachusetts Chapter
  • Eastern Massachusetts Chapter
  • Western Massachusetts Chapter

Cape Cod Chapter

President

John McElwee
Coastal Engineering Co., Inc
260 Cranberry Hwy
Orleans, MA 02653
jmcelwee@coastalengineeringcompany.com

 

Vice President and Secretary

Joel Kubick
PO Box 647
North Falmouth, MA 02556
jkubick@hotmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Russell Holden
Ryder & Wilcox Inc.
PO Box 439
South Orleans, MA 02662
rholden@ryder-wilcox.com

Central Massachusetts Chapter

President

Kenneth Strom, PLS
LandTech Consultants
Westford, MA  01886
ktstrom@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Carlos M. Frias, PLS
Hancock Survey Associates
315 Elm St
Marlborough, MA 01752
cfrias@hancockassociates.com

 

 

Treasurer

Randall Peppard
WSP Sells
9 Trolley Crossing Road
Charlton, MA 01507
randall.peppard@wspsells.com

 

Secretary

John Collette
Schofield Brothers, LLC
1071 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701
jcollete@schofieldbros.com

Eastern Massachusetts Chapter

President

Joseph Vozzella
Vozzella Design Group, Inc.
3841 Washington St.
Boston, MA 02131
jgv@vozzella.com

 

Vice President

Wayne Jalbert
Hancock Survey Associates, Inc.
185 Centre Street
Danvers, MA 01923
wjalbert@hancockassociates.com

 

 

Treasurer

Richard Gosselin, PLS
Spatial Data & Design
99 South Main St
Millbury, MA 01527
r.gosselin@sddteam.com

 

Secretary

Jason Ellis
Hancock Survey Associates, Inc.
185 Centre Street
Danvers, MA 01923
jellis@hancockassociates.com

Western Massachusetts Chapter

President

Brian Koczela, PLS
BEK Associates
550 E Windsor Road
Windsor, MA 01270
briankoczela@bekassoc.com

 

Vice President

Tim Armstrong, PLS
Hill-Engineers, Architects, Planners, Inc.
50 Depot Street
Dalton, MA 01226-1806
tarmstrong@hillengineers.org

 

 

Treasurer

James Seidl, PLS
S K Design Group Inc
2 Federico Dr
Pittsfield, MA 01201-5518
jseidl@sk-designgroup.com

 

Secretary

Mark D. Annis, PLS
Heritage Surveys Inc.
241 College Hwy & Clark St
PO Box 1
Southampton, MA 01073-0001
mdaajm@gmail.com

 

 

MALSCE Event Registration

Important: To be recognized as a MALSCE member you must login using your MALSCE assigned username and password.

Members

Log in to receive member pricing

Non Members

Continue to event registration
Non-member Registration

Forgot your password?

Registration is processed through the MALSCE associated website, www.engineers.org. MALSCE is supported by the staff of The Engineering Center Education Trust.

Please note: Altering your name or contact information during registration may overwrite your record in our membership database and prevent you from receiving your member benefits.

If you have additional questions regarding registration, please contact us at 617/227-5551 or malsce@engineers.org.