Berkshire Chapter

President

Brian Koczela, PLS
BEK Associates
550 E Windsor Road
Windsor, MA 01270

bekassoc@aol.com

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

James Seidl, PLS
S K Design Group Inc
2 Federico Dr
Pittsfield, MA 01201-5518
jseidl@sk-designgroup.com

Secretary

Mark D. Annis, PLS
Heritage Surveys Inc.
241 College Hwy & Clark St
PO Box 1
Southampton, MA 01073-0001
mdaajm@gmail.com

Directors

Mary Ann Corcoran, PLS
Hill-Engineers, Architects, Planners, Inc.
50 Depot Street
Dalton, MA 01226-1806
mcorcoran@hillengineers.org

Russell Sackett, Jr, PLS
Sackett Survey Services, Inc
179 First Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
sssurvey@aol.com

Stephen Salvini, PLS
Pioneer Land Services
PO Box 742
Chester, MA 01011
salvini@comcast.net

Alternate Director

Gary Fix, PLS
Latitude Ltd.
245 Mandalay Road
Lee, MA 01238
benchmark@aol.com

Associate Director

Joseph Unwin
Unwin Land Services
491 Kirchner Road
Dalton, MA 01226
junwin@nycap.rr.com

Cape Cod Chapter

President

John McElwee
Coastal Engineering Co., Inc
260 Cranberry Hwy
Orleans, MA 02653
jmcelwee@coastalengineeringcompany.com

 

Vice President

 

Treasurer

Russell Holden
Ryder & Wilcox Inc.
PO Box 439
South Orleans, MA 02662
rholden@ryder-wilcox.com

Secretary

Bruce Barrow
Town of Yarmouth
Engineering Division
1146 Route 28
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
bbarrow@yarmouth.ma.us

 

Directors

Martin Donoghue, PE
Coastal Engineering Company, Inc.
260 Cranberry Hwy
Orleans, MA 02653
rdonoghue@coastalengineeringcompany.com

 

J. Thadd Eldredge, PLS
Eldredge Surveying
1038 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
Thadd@ese-llc.net

Robert Freeman, PLS
Schofield Brothers of Cape Cod
161 Cranberry Highway
Orleans, MA 02653
schobro@capecod.net

 

Mary Ellen Streeter, PLS
Sandwich, MA 02563
maryellenstreeter@yahoo.com

 

Douglas Wrock, PLS
Town of Yarmouth
1146 Route 28
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
dougwrock@yahoo.com

 

Donald Poole, PLS
Outermost Land Survey, Inc
3904 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
dpoole@outermostlandsurvey.com

Central Massachusetts Chapter

President

Mark Violette, PLS
Nitsch Engineering
120 Front Street, Suite 820
Worcester, MA  01608
mviolette@nitscheng.com

 

Vice President

Ian Wisuri, PLS, LLS
Beals and Thomas, Inc.
144 Turnpike Road
Southborough, MA 01772
iwisuri@bealsandthomas.com

 

Treasurer

Randall Peppard
WSP Sells
9 Trolley Crossing Road
Charlton, MA 01507
randall.peppard@wspsells.com

 

Secretary

John Collette
Schofield Brothers, LLC
1071 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01701
jcollete@schofieldbros.com

Directors

Gregory Gould, PLS
Hancock Associates
34 Chelmsford Street, 2nd Floor
Chelmsford, MA 01824
ggould@hancockassociates.com

 

Carlos Frias, PLS
Hancock Associates
315 Elm Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
cfrias@hancockassociates.com

 

Dana Standley, PLS
BSC Group, Inc.
33 Waldo Street
Worcester, MA 01608
dstandley@bscgroup.com

Alternate Director

Christopher Pera
Pera Land Surveying LLC
24 Lovewell Street
Gardner, MA 01440
chris@perasurveying.com

 

Associate Directors

Christina Cleaves
Hancock Associates
315 Elm Street
Marlborough, MA  01752
ccleaves@hancockassociates.com
 

 

Steven Cohen
BSC Group, Inc.
33 Waldo Street
Worcester, MA 01608
scohen@bscgroup.com

Connecticut Valley Chapter

President

David Gosselin, PLS, PSM
Places Associates, Inc.
256 Great Road, Suite 4
Littleton, MA 01460
dgosselin@placesassociates.com

 

Vice President

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

 

Treasurer

Vacant

Directors

Robert Foresi, PLS
R.A. Foresi Associates
680 Westfield St
West Springfield, MA 01089-2523
raforesis@peoplepc.com

 

Alternate Director

Thomas Wilson, PLS
Thomas B. Wilson & Associates
99 East Circle Dr
East Longmeadow, MA 01028-1330
twilsonpls@verizon.net

Eastern Massachusetts Chapter

President

Joseph Vozzella, PLS
Vozzella Design Group, Inc.
3841 Washington St.
Boston, MA 02131
jgv@vozzella.com

 

Vice President

Vacant

 

Treasurer

Richard Gosselin, PLS
Spatial Data & Design
99 South Main St
Millbury, MA 01527
r.gosselin@sddteam.com

 

Secretary

Vacant

Directors

Kenneth Anderson, PLS
Anderson Surveys Incorporated
800 High Street
PO Box 149
Hanson, MA  02341-1658
kbasurveys@earthlink.net

 

John Anthony, PLS
MassDOT - Highway Division
j.anthony@verizon.net

 

Kevin Arsenault, PLS
The Engineering Corporation
65 Glenn Street
Lawrence, MA 01843
karsenault@theengineeringcorp.com

 

Sean Ewald, PLS
BSC Group, Inc
803 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02129
sewald@bscgroup.com

 

 

Paul Foley, PLS
Feldman Land Surveyors
112 Shawmut Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
pfoley@feldmansurveyors.com

 

Darren Hardy
WSP
155 Main Dunstable Road
Suite 102 & 125
Nashua, NH  03060
darren.hardy@wspgroup.com

 

Peter Tuttle, PLS
Merrill Associates, Inc.
427 Columbia Road
Hanover, MA  02339
ptuttle@merrillinc.com

 

Laird Walsh, PLS
GCG Associates Inc
84 Main Street
Wilmington, MA 01887-3524
lwalsh@gcgassociates.net

MALSCE Event Registration

Important: To be recognized as a MALSCE member you must login using your MALSCE assigned username and password.

Members

Log in to receive member pricing

Non Members

Continue to event registration
Non-member Registration

Forgot your password?

Registration is processed through the MALSCE associated website, www.engineers.org. MALSCE is supported by the staff of The Engineering Center Education Trust.

Please note: Altering your name or contact information during registration may overwrite your record in our membership database and prevent you from receiving your member benefits.

If you have additional questions regarding registration, please contact us at 617/227-5551 or malsce@engineers.org.